Historical Commission

The Historical Commission manages the Old Town Hall and the Hearse House, along with the Town's old documents, photographs and records of various kinds. This is a five-member Board, appointed by the Board of Selectmen. There is still a vacant seat to be filled. If you are interested in Town history consider writing a letter of interest to the Board of Selectmen.

This is a new page and more content will be added as time goes on. Please check back again later.

Board Members

Rebecca Smith
Lynn Greene
Robyn Chrabascz