Tantasqua Regional/School Union 61 Districts



Jodi Bourassa Assistant Superintendent Brenda Looney Special Education Director 320A Brookfield Rd., Fiskdale, MA 01518 (508)347-3077 FAX (508)347-2697 Deborah J Boyd

Superintendent of Schools

Stephen Nembirkow Business and Finance Director **Gregory Rossow** Technology Director

NOTICE OF JOINT MEETING

The Tantasqua Regional and Union 61 (Brimfield, Brookfield, Holland, Sturbridge and Wales) School Committees will meet on Monday, May 23, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. at Tantasqua Regional Junior High School library.

AGENDA

- 1. Reorganization Union 61
- 2. Approval of Minutes
 - Regular Session November 16, 2021
- 3. Superintendent Evaluation 21-22
- 4. Superintendent Goals 22-23
- 5. Student Information System Update (Greg Rossow)
- 6. Tantasqua and Union 61 Fall Retreat -?
- 7. Adjourn

The items listed which may be discussed at the meeting are those reasonably anticipated by the Chairs. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Posted: 05-16-2022

dl: M. Valanzola P. Barnicle A. Dunn E. Iller C. Randall W. Haggerty M. Bellezza M. Fitzgerald D. Kane S. Noves-Miller M. Cunningham E. Gillen K. Leo L. Alden J. Custance* E. Goodwin M. Panek J. Custance E. Jaeger M. Shea A. Bradway B. McNally J. Morin M. Cunningham N. Chaffee L. Alden E. Iller C. Greene S. Naples A. Joppas S. Kaitbenski J. Chechile K. Tuohey J. Ventetuolo L. Meunier C. Randall E. Boyce C. Boehne A. Gallant J. Croke CC: D. Boyd J. Bourassa S. Nembirkow B. Ledbetter L. Joseph M. Wood G. Sturges K. Hosterman J. Dold R. Zinkus/K. Mahota K. Pelley B. Looney Town Clerks: Please post D. Fagerstrom, Brimfield M. Seery, Brookfield J. Mott, Holland L. Girouard, Sturbridge L. Phinney, Wales publicaccess@brimfield.org bbutcher@sturbridge.gov

The items listed which may be discussed at the meeting are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

*Public Access is a grant of privilege of the Committee and members who wish to address the Committee must do so with respect. Comments shall be limited to two minutes and the Committee is under no obligation to respond.