## Tantasqua Regional/School Union 61 Districts

320A Brookfield Rd., Fiskdale, MA 01518

(508)347-3077 FAX (508)347-2697

*Erin Nosek, Ed. D* Superintendent of Schools

**Deborah J. Boyd** Associate Superintendent **Brenda Looney** Special Education Director Jodi Bourassa Assistant Superintendent Gregory Rossow Technology Director

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

The Tantasqua Regional School District Building and Physical Plant Subcommittee will meet on Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. This meeting will be conducted virtually.

## AGENDA

1. FY22 Capital Plan

Posted: 01-25-21

| dl:<br>M. Valanzola<br>W. Haggerty<br>S. Noyes-Miller<br><b>L. Alden</b> | P. Barnicle<br>M. Bellezza<br><b>M. Cunningham</b><br>J. Custance | M. Fitzgerald<br><b>P. Fitzgerald<br/>E. Gillen</b><br>E. Goodwin | E. Iller<br><b>K. Leo</b><br>C. Randall<br><b>S. Waters</b> |
|--|---|---|---|
| <b>cc:</b><br>E. Nosek   | J. Bourassa   | D. Boyd   |   |

Town Clerks: PLEASE POST

| R. Sullivan, Brimfield | J. Mott, Holland        |                   |
|------------------------|-------------------------|-------------------|
| M. Seery, Brookfield   | L. Girouard, Sturbridge | L. Phinney, Wales |

Pursuant to Governor Baker's March 12, 2020 Order Suspending Certain Provisions of the Open Meeting Law, G.L. c. 30A, §18, and the Governor's March 15, 2020 Order imposing strict limitation on the number of people that may gather in one place, this meeting of the Tantasqua Regional School Committee will be conducted via remote participation. No in-person attendance of members of the public will be permitted.

The items listed which may be discussed at the meeting are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law. \*Public Access is a grant of privilege of the Committee and members who wish to address the Committee must do so with respect. Comments shall be limited to

\*Public Access is a grant of privilege of the Committee and members who wish to address the Committee must do so with respect. Comments shall be limited to two minutes and the Committee is under no obligation to respond.

