# Tantasqua Regional/School Union 61 Districts 320A Brookfield Rd., Fiskdale, MA 01518



(508)347-3077 FAX (508)347-2697

Deborah J. Boyd Superintendent of Schools

Jodi Bourassa **Assistant Superintendent** Brenda Looney Special Education Director Stephen Nembirkow **Business and Finance Director** Gregory Rossow **Technology Director** 

## **NOTICE OF JOINT MEETING**

The Tantasqua Regional and Union 61 (Brimfield, Brookfield, Holland, Sturbridge and Wales) School Committees will meet on Saturday, March 25 at 8:00 p.m. at

## TIME CORRECTION - 8:00 A.M.

(amended 03-20-2023 @ 12:48 p.m.)

Tantasqua Regional Junior High School library.

### **AGENDA**

- 1. Introductions
- Student Presentations
- 3. Strategic Planning
- 4. Special Education Director Recommendation
  - Jessica Bolduc
- Adjourn

Posted: 3/20/2023

The items listed which may be discussed at the meeting are those reasonably anticipated by the Chairs. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

dl: M. Valanzola W. Haggerty S. Noyes-Miller L. Alden		nningham odwin	M. Fitzgerald E. Gillen M. Panek C. Randall	D. Lamoureux- K. Leo	Kane
J. Custance	E. Jaeger		B. McNally	J. Venezia	L. Knouse
J. Morin E. Iller K. Tuohey C. Randall	N. Chaffee C. Greene J. Chechile E. Boyce		A. Joppas S. Kaitbenski C. Boehne	S. Naples L. Meunier A. Gallant	J. Ventetuolo J. Croke
cc: D. Boyd L. Joseph K. Pelley	J. Bourassa M. Wood K. Mahota	S. Nembirkow G. Sturges	B. Looney B. Ledbetter	K. Hosterman	J. Dold

Town Clerks: Please post

D. Fagerstrom, Brimfield M. Seery, Brookfield V. Lundin, Holland L. Girouard, Sturbridge S. Ryan, Wales

#### publicaccess@brimfield.org bbutcher@sturbridge.gov

The items listed which may be discussed at the meeting are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

\*Public Access is a grant of privilege of the Committee and members who wish to address the Committee must do so with respect. Comments shall be limited to two minutes and the Committee is under no obligation to respond.