Deborah J. Boyd Associate Superintendent Brenda Looney

Special Education Director

Tantasqua Regional/School Union 61 Districts 320A Brookfield Rd., Fiskdale, MA 01518

(508)347-3077 FAX (508)347-2697

Erin Nosek, Ed. DSuperintendent of Schools

Jodi Bourassa Assistant Superintendent Gregory Rossow Technology Director

NOTICE OF JOINT MEETING

The Tantasqua Regional and Union 61 (Brimfield, Brookfield, Holland, Sturbridge and Wales) School Committees will meet at Tantasqua Regional High School in the Cafeteria Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

AGENDA

1. Executive Session

Request to enter into Executive Session in accordance with MGL Ch. 30A, Section 21A(2) to conduct strategy sessions in preparation for negotiations with nonunion personnel or to conduct collective bargaining sessions or contract negotiations with nonunion personnel. The Committee will reconvene in open session.

- Approval of Minutes
 - i. Executive Session December 15, 2020
 - ii. Executive Session April 6, 2021
 - iii. Executive Session May 18, 2021
- Superintendent Contract Deborah Boyd
- 2. Reorganization Union 61
- 3. Approval of Minutes
 - > Regular Session December 15, 2020
 - Regular Session April 6, 2021
 - > Regular Session May 18, 2021
- 4. Superintendent Goals/Evaluation Erin Nosek
- 5. FY22 School Committee Retreat Update
- 6. Superintendent Contract Vote Deborah Boyd
- 7. Director of Business and Finance Final Interview and Appointment Stephen Nembirkow
- 8. Adjourn

The items listed which may be discussed at the meeting are those reasonably anticipated by the Chairs. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Posted: 08-02-2021

Α۱.

	W. Haggerty M. S. Noyes-Miller M.		nicle lezza nningham tance*	A. Dunn M. Fitzgerald E. Gillen E. Goodwin	E. Iller D. Kane K. Leo M. Panek	C. Randall
	M. Shea A. Dunn	J. Custance N. Chaffee		A. Bradway J. Morin	K. Hirsch	E. Jaeger
	L. Alden	C. Gre	ene	E. Iller	A. Joppas	S. Naples
	K. Alexander K. Tuc		hey	y K. Kowal	S. Kaitbenski	M. Bellezza
C. Randall		E. Boyce		C. Boehne	A. Gallant	J. Croke
	cc: E. Nosek L. Joseph K. Pelley	D. Boyd M. Wood L. Christofori	J. Bourassa G. Sturges B. Looney	B. Ledbetter	K. Hosterman	J. Dold
Town Clerks: Please post Robert Sullivan, Brimfield L. Girouard, Sturbridge			M. Seery, Brookfield L. Phinney, Wales		J. Mott, Holland	